真金在手

!

FXPremax 旨在任何时候都提供给您最好的服务。我们明白超值优惠对客户的重要性。因此,我们推出了一系列不只能让您受惠而且显著提升每一个客户的交易经验的超值优惠。

赠金 账户类型
入金高于100美金可得20 美金入门赠金 标准账户STP
标准账户Fixed
ECN 账户
入金高于1000美金可得100 美金入门赠金 标准账户STP
标准账户Fixed
ECN 账户
微型账户STP
做满50及50标准手即送100 美金 标准账户STP
标准账户Fixed
ECN 账户
1 美金入门赠金 微型账户STP
即时回扣 Cashback 全部,不包括100%赠金帐户

标准账户STP

20美金 入门赠金

开设标准STP账户,首存款100美金或以上即可获得20美金 入门赠金!

细节:最低入金100美金即可得20美金 入门赠金。入门赠金有效于所有新开设的标准STP交易账户,并且存款为首存款*或初始金,不包括内部转帐。在未完成要求交易量(20标准手数)之前,赠金是不可被提取或转账至其他交易账户。若赠金转账至其他账户,赠金将在其他有余额帐户扣出。

注:请注意,入门赠金适用于所有后续开设的帐户(无论其类型),仅限于首存款*至新帐户。首存款既是新帐户存款数额必须高于前帐户的取款数额

100美金 入门赠金

开设标准STP账户,首入金1000美金以上即可得100美金 入门赠金

细节:最低入金1000美金即可得100美金 入门赠金。入门赠金有效于所有新开设的标准STP交易账户,并且存款为首存款*或初始金,不包括内部转帐。在未完成要求交易量(40标准手数)之前,赠金是不可被提取或转账至其他交易账户。若赠金转账至其他账户,赠金将在其他有余额帐户扣出。

注:请注意,入门赠金适用于所有后续开设的帐户(无论其类型),仅限于首存款*至新帐户。首存款既是新帐户存款数额必须高于前帐户的取款数额。

获取100美金 交易奖金

只要标准STP账户交易量满50标准手 及后续50标准手 即可获取100美金 交易奖金.

细节: 只要您的标准STP账户交易量满50标准手后即可获取100美金 交易奖金。奖金并不是自动入账,请通过电邮申请审查及领取。在同一账户若交易量持续增长累积至无限后续每50标准手,即可领取100美金 交易奖金。100美金奖金设于标准STP账户。100美金 交易奖金可以提取或交易。

 

标准账户Fixed

20美金 入门赠金

开设固定点差交易账户,首入金1000美金以上即可得100美金 入门赠金!

细节:最低入金100美金即可得20美金 入门赠金。入门赠金有效于所有新开设的固定点差交易账户,并且存款为首存款

*或初始金,不包括内部转帐。在未完成要求交易量(20标准手数)之前,赠金是不可被提取或转账至其他交易账户。若赠金转账至其他账户,赠金将在其他有余额帐户扣出。

注:请注意,入门赠金适用于所有后续开设的帐户(无论其类型),仅限于首存款*至新帐户。首存款既是新帐户存款数额必须高于前帐户的取款数额。

100美金 入门赠金

开设固定点差交易账户,首入金1000美金以上即可得100美金 入门赠金!

细节:最低入金1000美金即可得100美金 入门赠金。入门赠金有效于所有新开设的固定点差交易账户,并且存款为首存款*或初始金,不包括内部转帐。在未完成要求交易量(40标准手数)之前,赠金是不可被提取或转账至其他交易账户。若赠金转账至其他账户,赠金将在其他有余额帐户扣出。

注:请注意,入门赠金适用于所有后续开设的帐户(无论其类型),仅限于首存款*至新帐户。首存款既是新帐户存款数额必须高于前帐户的取款数额。

获取100美金 交易奖金

只要固定点差账户交易量满50标准手 及后续50标准手 即可获取100美金 交易奖金

细节: 只要您的固定点差账户交易量满50标准手后即可获取100美金 交易奖金。奖金并不是自动入账,请通过电邮申请账户审查及领取。在同一账户若交易量持续增长累积至无限后续每50标准手,即可领取100美金 交易奖金。100美金奖仅适于固定点差交易账户。100美金 交易奖金可以提取或交易

 

ECN 账户

20美金 入门赠金

开设ECN交易账户,首存款100美金或以上即可获得20美金 入门赠金

细节:最低入金100美金即可得20美金 入门赠金。入门赠金有效于所有新开设的ECN交易账户,并且存款为首存款*或初始金,不包括内部转帐。在未完成要求交易量(20标准手数)之前,赠金是不可被提取或转账至其他交易账户。若赠金转账至其他账户,赠金将在其他有余额帐户扣出。

注:请注意,入门赠金适用于所有后续开设的帐户(无论其类型),仅限于首存款*至新帐户。首存款既是新帐户存款数额必须高于前帐户的取款数额。

100美金 入门赠金

开设ECN交易账户,首入金1000美金以上即可得100美金 入门赠金

细节:最低入金1000美金即可得100美金 入门赠金。入门赠金有效于所有新开设的ECN交易账户,并且存款为首存款*或初始金,不包括内部转帐。在未完成要求交易量(40标准手数)之前,赠金是不可被提取或转账至其他交易账户。若赠金转账至其他账户,赠金将在其他有余额帐户扣出。

注:请注意,入门赠金适用于所有后续开设的帐户(无论其类型),仅限于首存款*至新帐户。首存款既是新帐户存款数额必须高于前帐户的取款数额。

获取100美金 交易奖金

只要ECN 账户交易量满50标准手 及后续50标准手 即可获取100美金 交易奖金

细节: 只要您的ECN账户交易量满50标准手后即可获取100美金 交易奖金。奖金并不是自动入账,请通过电邮申请账户审查及领取。在同一账户若交易量持续增长累积至无限后续每50标准手,即可领取100美金 交易奖金。100美金奖仅适于ECN 交易账户。100美金 交易奖金可以提取或交易。

微型账户STP

入门赠金!

开设微型账户并在您作首次入金后获得1美金入门赠金!

细节1美金入门赠金将在您为您的账户存入最低1美金后注入到您的交易账户。该入门赠金适用于您所开的每一个新的微型账户。1美金入门赠金只会在您为您的账户作首次存款后注入您的账户,不包括内部转帐。在您还未完成微型账户的10交易手的要求之前,入门赠金不能转账到别的交易账户或取款.

入金多过1000美元可得100美元的赠金!

Bonuses

Forex bonus – real money in YOUR hands!

FXPremax aims to deliver best services at all times. We know the importance of good offers to our clients. That’s why we have developed a great range of thrilling promotions and welcome bonus, which can benefit and significantly improve trading experience of every single client.forex welcome bonus
Cashback on forex bonus
welcome bonus<

Promotion Account Type
20 USD Deposit Bonus Standard STP
Standard Fixed
Standard ECN
200 USD Deposit Bonus Standard STP
Standard Fixed
Standard ECN
Micro STP
100 USD Trading Bonus Standard STP
Standard Fixed
Standard ECN
2 USD Deposit Bonus Micro STP
Cashback Rebate All, except 100% Bonus

Standard STP Account

 20 USD Deposit Bonus!

Open a Standard STP Account and get 20 USD Deposit Welcome Bonus after your first deposit a minimum of 100 USD!

Details: 20 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 100 USD. Deposit Bonus of 20 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. Deposit Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 20 standard lots of trading volume in the Standard STP Account.

Note: Please be advised that Deposit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

 200 USD Deposit Bonus!

Receive 200 USD Deposit Bonus to your Standard STP Account after you deposit 1000 USD and above in one shot!
Details: 200 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 1000 USD. Bonus of 200 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. 200 USD Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 40 standard lots of trading volume in the Standard STP Account.
Note: Please be advised that Deposit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

 Get 100 USD Trading Bonus!

Get 100 USD Bonus once you achieve the volume of trading 50 standard lots in your Standard STP Account!

Details: 100 USD Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you achieve the volume of trading 50 standard lots in your Standard STP Account. In case if your trading volume grows up to additional 50 standard lots you will be entitled to another 100 USD Trading Bonus; this bonus is prolonged for every additional 50 lots you can make. 100 USD Trading Bonus applies only to Standard STP Account; can be withdrawn.

Standard Fixed Account

 20 USD Deposit Bonus!

Open a Standard Fixed Account and get 20 USD Deposit Bonus after your first deposit a minimum of 100 USD!
Details: 20 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 100 USD. Deposit Bonus of 20 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. Deposit Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 20 standard lots of trading volume in the Standard Fixed Account.
Note: Please be advised that Deposit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

 200 USD Deposit Bonus!

Receive 200 USD Deposit Bonus to your Standard Fixed Account after you deposit 1000 USD and above in one shot!
Details: 200 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 1000 USD. Bonus of 200 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. 200 USD Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 40 standard lots of trading volume in the Standard Fixed Account.
Note: Please be advised that Deposit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

 Get 100 USD Trading Bonus!

Get 100 USD Bonus once you achieve the volume of trading 50 standard lots in your Standard Fixed Account!
Details: 100 USD Trading Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you achieve the volume of trading 50 standard lots in your Standard Fixed Account.In case if your trading volume grows up to additional 50 standard lots you will be entitled to another 100 USD Trading Bonus; this bonus is prolonged for every additional 50 lots you can make. 100 USD Trading Bonus applies only to Standard Fixed Account; can be withdrawn.

ECN Account

 20 USD Deposit Bonus!

Open an ECN Account and get 20 USD Depsoit Bonus after your first deposit a minimum of 100 USD!
Details: 20 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 100 USD. Deposit Bonus of 20 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. Deposit Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 20 standard lots of trading volume in the ECN Account.
Note: Please be advised that Despoit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

 200 USD Deposit Bonus!

Receive 200 USD Deposit Bonus to your ECN Account after you deposit 1000 USD and above in one shot!
Details: 200 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 1000 USD. Bonus of 200 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. 200 USD Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 40 standard lots of trading volume in the ECN Account.
Note: Please be advised that Deposit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

 Get 100 USD Trading Bonus!

Get 100 USD Bonus once you achieve the volume of trading 50 standard lots in your ECN Account!
Details: 100 USD Trading Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you achieve the volume of trading 50 standard lots in your ECN Account.In case if your trading volume grows up to additional 50 standard lots you will be entitled to another 100 USD Trading Bonus; this bonus is prolonged for every additional 50 lots you can make. 100 USD Trading Bonus applies only to ECN Account; can be withdrawn.

Micro STP Account

20 USD Deposit Bonus!

Get 20 USD Forex Bonus when you top up your account with a moin of 100 USD

Details: 20 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 100 USD. Deposit Bonus of 20 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. Deposit Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 200 micro lots of trading volume in the Micro STP Account.

Note: Please be advised that Deposit Bonus applies to all subsequent accounts you open(regardless of their type) only in case if the amount of the first deposit to the new opened account is higher than the D/W amount in the previously opened accounts.

2 USD Deposit Bonus!

Open a Micro STP Account and get 2 USD Deposit Bonus after your first deposit!

Details: 2 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 10 USD. Deposit Bonus of 2 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. Deposit Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 20 micro lots of trading volume in the Micro STP Account.

 200 USD Deposit Bonus

Receive 200 USD Deposit Bonus to your Micro STP Account when you deposit over 1000 USD!

Details: 200 USD Deposit Bonus will be added to your trading account balance once you deposit your account with a minimum balance of 1000 USD. Deposit Bonus of 200 USD will be added to account balance on every deposit meeting the above mentioned requirements, excluding an internal transfer. 200 USD Deposit Bonus cannot be transferred to any other trading account or withdrawn unless you have achieved 400 micro lots of trading volume in the Micro STP Account.